The Governing Body

This is where you can meet the governing body of Worsley Mesnes Community Primary School.

We have a questions and answers page here, that will hopefully answer any questions you might have about the role of governor.

Further Information about the composition of the governing body including committee memberships and attendance can be found by clicking here.

                      Mr John Mason                             Mr John Tabern                           Mr Nathan Jones

                 Mr Karl Thorogood                          Ms Janet Ainscough                         Mrs Alison Davies